Funny Photo's Contest on Steemit (WEEK XXVI) - Funny Deer

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Steem friends! I join this challenge today with a picture I was taken last week in Tandil, province of Buenos Aires, Argentina. I took a few days off in some cottages that were in "The Valley of the deers", and as you can imagine, I tried to take as many pictures of them as possible! Here is one when I was trying to touch one of them after giving them some food but apparently my finger looked appetizing and the deer wanted to eat it instead, you will see the deer's tongue out XD. I hope you like it, I also think it is adorable!

photo_2021-08-20_12-15-21.jpg

Tagging a friend to join the contest @mariluna

Love from Argentina,

Mariana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52