LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #211

I responded to @axeman in the Landscape/Seascape Photography and Art Competition, who wanted us to showcase the beauty of the world, the places that, because of their beauty and energy, inspire us to take photos of them. The beauty I bring to you comes from China。
This is the sky shot right outside my house, I think it's cinematic and spectacular and makes us hopeful for life!
风景.jpg

This photo was taken in the afternoon. Because of the rain in the morning, the sky became extremely clear and the clouds became big and thick. Because the change was so fast, I didn't have enough time to take out the camera to record this moment, so I took out my iPhone and saved it as quickly as possible.
If there was a camera around, maybe it would be even more beautiful。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59401.87
ETH 2615.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40