Good Morning from these beautiful African flowers (I don’t know their names😂)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Woke up strong and grateful, the day of course already planned, I have a lot of work to do in the tiny 24 hours allocated to all of us daily.

Thinking of work brought the rush in me, I enjoy what I do a lot, the SteemitCryptoAcademy gave me a sense of direction I have always craved. My mind challenges me to test new limits, the rush to get to new things tinting my morning with worry, plans slowed down due to trading losses from the recent dip

I stepped into school to take a walk, clear my head, and get some breakfast while at it, and I was greeted by this beautiful scene

I have not seen some of these flowers before, yet in all elegance they have bloomed. God gave them time to bloom, when the conditions are right, the clock hit the hour.

There and then I realized

We will blossom when it is time, it all comes down to time, living each second as it comes, everything will fall in place (just don’t take uncalculated risks)

08E2D065-86F9-4027-A7CE-8B29F916C672.jpeg

FE8A91FB-DECC-4FD8-8B04-43A88AC0C334.jpeg
3818BAAB-8997-4A11-8E46-2E65287AC67B.jpeg

F02C2A2C-20C3-4C9D-BF04-274C6AA70127.jpeg

Sort:  

Wonderful flowers indeed.

Respected Professor, I think you have skipped my post. Please take some time to review my post. Thanks

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@mawattoo8/crypto-academy-season-2-week-5-or-or-homework-post-for-alphafx-or-or

I love your last statement. True words. Everything is all about time

I think the greatest self realization is remembering to be grateful that we once craved to get to where we are today, all it took was time.

Good Morning

Gratitude and time matters indeed.
Sorry to disturb you. You are yet to visit my homework i posted at cryptoacademy since 3days now. Please, kindly check the link below.
I admire your intelligence and ways of handling issues with respect to life especially been a very busy person.
Maybe we could meet anytime i come around Enugu.
Thank you.
My entry link.
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@beautiefair/steemit-cryptoacademy-consensus-algorithms-alphafx

Wonderful flower pictures professor.. 🔥🔥🔥

And your tag in this community is uncle. 😅😅😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64381.21
ETH 3475.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50