CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY/ART - New York - New York watercolor

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

"New York - New York"
watercolor on paper 12x16inches.

I did it with practically a new for me method: I've added watercolor paints from tubes with a palette knife and then pour a water on the paper and paints and see that happened...

and as a result I've recognised buildings , water, fog and lights and... I've decided to add the Liberty statue. 5.

IMG-5987.JPG

On sale. If you would interested to buy it, please, leave a comment about.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 3 years ago 

thank you @fuli

very cool and minimalist abstract

 3 years ago 

yes,indeed ))

thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85