Drawing a portrait (291)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

1.jpg

Hello everybody!

Today I want to show you some portraits again, for which a step-by-step version was not made in a timely manner.
All the portraits were made with a simple pencil in A-3 format.

IMG_20200501_152346.jpg

IMG_20210217_132045.jpg

не ставить.jpg

8 августа (1).jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

Hi Alex, please see my post it will help to understand Power Up and clubs:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/tutorial-what-means-club5050-and-how-to-power-up

 2 years ago 

Большое спасибо, @stef1! Почитаю и попробую разобраться, хотя я наверное уже слишком стар, чтобы понять все эти тонкости)))

Wow lovely portraits you've got here. I love the way you draw the hair and blended your artwork. Nice one 👌😁

 2 years ago 

I am sincerely grateful!

You are welcome my dear friend

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 2 years ago 

I am sincerely grateful to you!

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

I am sincerely grateful!

Great portraitures,I love the way you shade,the blending is so soft and smooth, really cool😍😍😍

 2 years ago 

I am sincerely grateful to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76