Drawing a portrait (288)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

1633766016879.jpg

Hello everybody!

Today I want to show you some portraits again, for which a step-by-step version was not made in a timely manner.
All the portraits were made with a simple pencil in A-3 format.

после 22 августа.jpg

после 11 сентября.jpg

не ставить .jpg

после новвого года- (2).jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much!!!

As always nice to see the familiar faces of artists from my childhood :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 3 years ago 

I am always sincerely grateful to you!

These are more like photographs to me maybe that's why I don't really enjoy portrait drawings but trust me, these are really dope!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words!

You're welcome friend.

Outstanding portraits! Very nice job, @alkor.

 3 years ago 

I am sincerely grateful to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59276.59
ETH 2464.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44