Drawing a portrait (260)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

l1 (5).jpg

Hello everybody!

Today I want to show you a portrait of a wonderful once-journalist, and just a decent person.
The portrait is made in a simple pencil in A-4 format.
I publish the step-by-step version in scanned form.

Steps:

l1 (1).jpg

l1 (2).jpg

l1 (3).jpg

l1 (4).jpg

l1 (5).jpg

Hope you enjoyed my post.
Until next time, Friends!
@alkor

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It's difficult to be an honest journalist and remain so, no matter the times! People and interests frequently change. What a wonderful photographic precision, fruits of work and passion for your awesome talent!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


 4 years ago 

I am sincerely grateful to you for such a wonderful comment!

I am sincerely
Grateful to you for such a
Wonderful comment!

                 - alkor


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 4 years ago 

Perfectly recognizable! Well done


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much for your kind words!

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

I am sincerely grateful to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58