You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dancing Swan

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

@mytravelandscape

Sir I like your photography very much you have done very good work and when I saw your photography I found it very attractive so I saw that you have done photography in Sunset which I like. I love it so much that I read your relationship and I found out that you are from a very beautiful country Indonesia and I like it very much and I hope that you are the same with your members and your skills. Keep sharing with us keep doing photography and participating in your contests and I hope you will keep participating in the tests and winning too rally like your post and this bride looking so beautiful in black and white picture.

Great work

Sort:  

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62857.40
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51