You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST | Silhouettes of the city

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

Hi @charter

I was exploring in this community and I saw a contest when I liked it very much because I like photography a lot so I saw a content and I saw your entry below which was very good. I really like your photo back yesterday is very good and these buildings look very cute you have done a great job and I hope you keep making pictures like this and uploading them on steemit. You have done a very good job and your pictures etc. are very beautiful. The picture with black and white looks very beautiful. I hope you also liked this contest, so you must have participated. I liked this contest very much and I also liked your photography very much.

I hope you win this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54