You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dibujo a lápiz de grafito || Flores en tonos grises

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

Hi @nohe15

My sister is watching this contest and I saw your post in it. When I opened your post, I like your work very much✨. You have done professional work💯Step by step. Everything is done and the shape of the flower you have made is very beautiful💖, the shading etc you have done is very impressive, it looks like a full professional work and keep improving the same skips. And I hope you like this comment of mine because I have rated you highly and will continue to rate you in the same way. You have done a great job and I hope so. Yes, you will also do this and you will be doing very good work on this platform♥️ and I hope you give this contest because I have also participated in it. She will look good and keep up the good work🙌♥️

This follower drawing is perfect 💯, Excellent work 🙌♥️✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36