General Knowledge Test // Today's Riddle // Riddle-01

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 days ago (edited)

General knowledge test

Orange Illustrated Quiz Instagram Post.png
Link

Today's Riddle:

I talk without a mouth and hear without ears. I have no one, however, I wake up with the wind. What am I....?

Answer: ....................?

Questioner:

@alif3813

Opinion of the questioner:

I don't know about this. I thought a lot but could not find it. So I want to know your opinion.

Rules of Participation:

  • Answer in as many words as you like.
  • A user can only answer once.
  • Do not copy other's answers.
  • The post must be retimed

Thank you to Steemit friends, I hope you like my post and see you again. Have a nice day.

Thanks, everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56