beautiful doll

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

When I was a little girl I didn’t play with dolls so much like most girls My age. I was more into arts and craft, sports,and dance which I still am. One day my aunt Teresa brought toys for all my cousins and I to play with as usual. Of course all the boys got footballs & soccer balls with hoops and nets all I got was a stupid big bratz doll head with a plastic brush and matching comb set. But my mom always told me to be thankful for what I recieve, so I was. The shop was busier than normal so I sat down and watched my aunt do all of her clients hair. I watched as she squeezed bottles of hair products that had funny smells into one of her clients hair; then she started to put tin foil on the top and bottom as a kindergartener at the time I thought that was extremely weird and funny. But the best part of the day is when I saw my aunt grab her favorite white sharp scissors and quickly cut the hair as it fell to the ground. I was memorized by how gracefully, but most fun the whole process was so I thought it would be a good idea to give my doll a new look.
20210522_105344.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66504.03
ETH 3578.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.03