WEEKLY CONTEST : UNDER THE MOON

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

MY CONFESSION UNDER THE MOON

WhatsApp Image 2021-02-08 at 11.59.47 PM.jpeg

Taking a walk with a beautiful lady under the bright light of the moon few days ago ,i was touched by the amazing experience she shared with me
i had struggle of nights and i hadly close my eyes though i feel exhausted , the moment sleep welcome me that was the time the cock crowed i felt like day broke as soon as i closed my eyes this was nothing compare to what these lady told me.

so this was supposed to be a secret but after drinking with friends during the weekend i narrated everything , that sound like a betrayal right?
this was the only way i could forget everything i heard .
ok now i am about to break another trust telling you exactly what Mellisa told me under the oath of the brigh light of the moon .
She said :

" Babs was a man who feared God and i was in love with him, i wished butterfly flied in his eyes so that he could see me , but his focused was on my bestfriend .
i invited him one night to the club , he refused all my moves on him and dare me not to come close anymore if i love my life , i taught it wise to stay away because this man was madly in love with my best friend.
A giant woman like me never takes defeat ,so i chose to walk in his Room ,you know what the whole community believes in him as a son of christ they say he never drink, fornicates or cheat , i chose to try him and if he fails i disgrace him .
i forced him to sleep with me and he refuse , but i was halfe naked ,so i asked him to either sleep with me or take alcohol or i shout for helpas if he raped me he decline my choices , jecking my head i saw a bag meant for the community church so i chose to go away with that and he should tell the member he dosn't know where it went to .
After five minutes of our converstion the moon was about to leave us and i was ready to call 911 for a police case , Babs accepted to take the alcohol holala i won , he took the alcohol and was hungout . we made love , i was about to leave and he ask me to take the bag away as a token of the good time we had under the moon that is setting of to val's day ".
This story in me makes me feel like im a sinner too, so i decided to confess to you all right now as the moon of ghana smile on me.

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @alhajibababajnr

Interesting story where temptation takes place under the gaze of the moon, and secrets come to the surface.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #49

adeljose , is a priviledge i am a newbie trying my hands hope i do better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28