Winter landscape with fir trees (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello friends!!!
Today I want to show you photos where there is a lot of snow and big fir trees. A real winter landscape that can be found in the Nordic countries.
I found these frames in the archive on my computer and they were made in 2016. At that time I was vacationing with friends in a very interesting place called "Ethnomir", which is located in the Kaluga region. This is a huge territory where elements of cultures of many countries of the world are collected. It's like an open-air museum, and of course there are many different expositions inside the premises. I will try to show and tell you more about museums later, but now I am focusing on nature.
This area where there are no cars (except for official ones) and therefore it looks like a protected area, and you expect hares and squirrels to jump under the trees))
Although they have their own zoo and a farm with Husky dogs, which you can ride in winter.
Well, I took these photos.... well, you won't guess)
But I won't torment you too much) This is a DVR that I put on the car, and then took with me to shoot interesting stories.
AEE DV device
Aperture 3.6
Excerpt 1\1166
ISO 100
All parameters were set automatically and I could not control anything in any way .

I was just taking pictures and shooting small videos....and it seems that it turned out quite well)

FILE0125.JPG

FILE0126.JPG

FILE0127.JPG

Sort:  

Looks like a nice place to be.

Yes, a lot of people come here

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Just a kind reminder @alexey1976 to keep supporting ideally daily other bloggers here on the platform including people outside your circle which will increase your voting CSI.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67312.14
ETH 2623.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69