Winter family photo shoot | #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi friends!!!

Today is Monday, April 4th, but there is still snow outside my window. The day before yesterday there was a heavy snowfall and it is very unusual. Therefore, I will present you a series of photos taken for one wonderful family during the New Year holidays. Here I look out the window and it seems to me that January is there, not April))
Looking at the photo, I remember Christmas and New Year, these holidays are always very much waiting and hoping for a miracle.

My models had a great cheerful mood, which they will keep for the whole year and so on until next winter.

Фото00162к.jpg

Фото00102к.jpg

Фото00131к.jpg

Фото00149к.jpg

Фото00098к.jpg

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

very nice pictures my friend

Thanks!!! I recommend you to get acquainted with other photos! It will be interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63