View of the river, the ship and the church. The city of Tver | #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Friends!!!

And I'm starting to like black and white photos! Although, of course, it is necessary to name a high-quality color original photo.
In this post I show one photo and two fragments of it.
This is the advantage of shooting with a camera over a smartphone. When I shoot with a camera, I can select almost any fragment with a 100% magnification and it will be of high quality.
When shooting on a phone, the quality drops noticeably when the photo is approaching

IMG_8875rrr.jpg

And in the photo, the classic landscape of a provincial town standing on a river. Although it is a fairly large city, but I am attracted to the ancient areas standing on the Volga River and the Tvertsa River.
This is a city with an ancient history going back many hundreds of years.
A large tourist ship symbolizes modernity, the power of human technology and reliability

IMG_8875r.jpg

In the last fragment of the photo, young people on a high-speed jet ski as a counterweight to the monumentality of the background of the photo

IMG_8875rr.jpg

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!
My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

Great effort!
Your post has been curated by 'Arts Curator'. I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

image.png

Thank you very much!!! I will try my best!

Beautiful photos, I like the contrast between the jet ski and the big boat.
As always happens to me when I see a photo, I get lost in the sky and the clouds, they are too beautiful.

Thank you for such a wonderful review! I am pleased!

Excellent images!
I love the shots you did, congratulations.

Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34