View of the Moskva River (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Friends!!!

I am glad that I can show my landscape and city photos again. And in the photo, a view on a summer day from the bridge to the Moskva River. In the distance we see a giant monument to Peter 1 on a ship, which was made by the Georgian sculptor Zurab Tsereteli. Now it is one of the brightest sights of the city. And the trace of the old factory buildings of the chocolate factory "Red October", where chocolate and sweets were produced 150 years ago.

IMG_20210414_175228.jpg

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

I like to observe and know a little more about each landscape that you publish, I know every detail that you immerse yourself in the photo!

Cheers!

Thanks! I will try to make even more detailed descriptions of photos for you!

Thanks! I will try to make even more detailed descriptions of photos for you!

👏😉

I really like reading the explanations of your photos...breathes more depth into them :)

Thanks! I will try to make even more detailed descriptions of photos for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80