View from the plane to Moscow at night (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Friends!!!

Digging through my photo archives, I saw these forgotten pictures from a height. This is a distant 2013, in which I was vacationing in Spain in the city of Calella and also visited Barcelona. I was returning home with a good mood and impressions about this beautiful and warm country. Our plane flew up to Moscow late in the evening and flew around the city in the air. At this moment, all the passengers could observe the bright lights of the city, similar to a spider web. Such a view from above cannot then be confused with anything because of the huge ring road around the city and the many brightly lit lines of roads going beyond the horizon.

IMG_1525.JPG

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

This is really cool!

Thanks! The view from above fascinates me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56477.82
ETH 2390.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33