View from above on the seashore/The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #117

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Friends!!!

Today is the day of landscape photography with @axeman and I want to show you my aerial photos from the DJI mini 2 drone.

DJI_0432.JPG

Such photos are always interesting, because they are completely unusual for a person, but they look like a bird flying in the sky. I took these photos during my vacation in Sochi, but on the 1st day I went to Abkhazia and there I took these picturesque photos.
Flying on the throne is very interesting, it's so fascinating that I'm still looking through photos and videos from summer flights.

Friends! Tell me, how can I add videos here?

DJI_0441.JPG

DJI_0444.JPG

DJI_0430.JPG

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99