Today is my birthday!

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Hi friends!!!
Today is my birthday!!! I am very glad that I saw Steamit two years ago. I came here and could not immediately understand what it was and how to act here. But here I met many wonderful people who inspire others by their example and always come to the rescue in difficult situations. I am glad to be one of the members of WOX.
I would like to thank the community and all the moderators for their friendliness and support.
Many people probably noticed that I lowered the power of my voice, but I still remained a dolphin. And the funds that I received here will be used for a birthday present for myself, which I will tell you about and show you soon. Naturally, it is related to photography and I will try to share information that will be useful to many. Special thanks : @xpilar @bambuka @stef1 @mister-omortson @axeman

And in the picture I am how the neural network presented me (here I am heavily embellished, but women like this)))

Привет друзья!!!
Сегодня у меня день рождения!!! Я очень рад, что два года назад увидел Steamit. Я зашел сюда и не сразу мог понять, а что это такое и как тут действовать. Но тут я повстречал много прекрасных людей, которые своим примером вдохновляют других и всегда приходят на помощь в трудных ситуациях. Я рад быть одним из членов WOX.
Хочу поблагодарить сообщество и всех модераторов за проявленное дружелюбие и поддержку.
Многие наверно заметили, что я понизил силу голоса, однако я все равно остался дельфином. А средства, которые я тут получил пойдут на подарок себе на день рождения, о котором я скоро расскажу и покажу. Естественно он связан с фотографией и я постараюсь поделиться информацией, которая многим будет полезна. Особая большая благодарность : @xpilar @bambuka @stef1 @mister-omortson @axeman
А на картинке я, каким меня представила нейросеть ( тут я сильно приукрашен, но женщинам такое нравится)))

image.png

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

happy Birthday @alexey1976

Thank you very much! And thank you for such a friendly community!

 6 months ago 

Happy birthday! So elegant you are 😊

Thank you very much! Yes, the neural network has made me handsome)

 6 months ago 

Krasavcheg :) S Dniuhoy

Благодарю:-)

мои тебе поздравлялки и пожелания. Какие? сам придумай.

Спасибо) Пусть мои желания будут заветными...но чтоб сбылись)

Hi Alexey, wishing you Happy Birthday!!!

It is nice to have you here in WOX with your wonderful photography. I wanted to wish you good health, to reach all your goals and hope all your wishes to come true.

The photo is awesome, you look like an " Agent 007" just ready for the important task :)

By the way, use tag #bithday

1.gif

Thank you very much! Yes, the neural network has made me handsome) I will try to share new photos and new shooting techniques with you. I hope to be useful!

Will be interesting to see, this is something new and has a good future :)

С днем рождения! Всех благ!

Спасибо большое! Очень приятно)

 6 months ago 

С днюхой, будь здрав, боярин! ))

Спасибо большое)) и спасибо за все наставления!!!

 6 months ago 

🖐 😊👌

Happy Birthday @alexey1976! I hope you had a wonderful day.

Thank you very much! Next weekend I will gather my relatives at the festive table)

Feliz cumpleaños🎉 ah lo importante es que vas a seguir deleitándonos con tus fotografías y de seguro aprovechaste lo que hiciste, por cierto no eres un actor famoso ? 🤔🤭 Brindo por ti y los tuyos 🍷 mucha salud y buenas vibras, sigue creciendo y realizando tus sueños!

Saludos

Thank you very much! Oh, no, not an actor) Although in this picture he looks like James Bond))

Que afortunada seguir un steemiants al estilo James Bond 🤣

Saludos

Amigo,un gusto en visitarlo y felicitar hoy día de su cumpleaño,muchas bendiciones y salud🍮🎂🍮🎂🙏🌹🇻🇪

Thank you very much)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43