Sweet Sunday) (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Friends!!!

Today I will share with you very sweet photos from a children's holiday.
I am sometimes booked to take photos of various events.
I did this shoot at a birthday party for a girl who turned 5 years old. Her parents tried to arrange a holiday and invited animators, ordered very tasty cakes and cake.
Now I will show you some photos with very tasty and beautiful cakes and pastries. I look at them and I want to eat them)

IMG_6941.jpg

IMG_5634.jpg

IMG_6969.jpg

IMG_5615.jpg

IMG_5626.jpg

IMG_5629.jpg

IMG_5631.jpg

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

La decoración y la cumpleañera ayudaron que se dieran hermosas fotografías, me encantaron como todo se ve, muy frescas y hermosos colores!

Saludos y Éxitos!

Thanks! Yes, it was beautiful, and also very tasty!

ha ha, if the cake was so beautiful I imagine that all the sweets were delicious, congratulations for all the photographs, I know that thanks to you the birthday girl will remember with beautiful images!

Happy start of the week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49