Sunset vacation (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Friends!!!

Let's enjoy a rest together and a beautiful view of the sea, as a dog does.
I took this shot last year, by the way, exactly a year ago in November 2021, I traveled to the sea. I was in Sochi for a week, and from there, after crossing the border for one day, I walked in the city of Gagra, which is already in Abkhazia. There are subtropics and a constant state of rest. Therefore, when I saw a stray dog sitting on the parapet and began to admire the sunset, I couldn't resist sneaking up from behind and took this picture. Beaches in Abkhazia in November were deserted and if you like solitude and beautiful views, then you should come there in autumn.

2021-11-08 16-28-40.JPG

Sort:  

Hi Alexey, I am a part of Steemcurator04 team and we have an opportunity to upvote good posts.

When upvoting, one of the rules of the Steemit team is to support users who are active and supporting as well as commenting others.

Looking at your account, the fact that you gave only 10 upvote and from them 6 accounts only during the 7 days is something that will lead that none of hte Steemcurator will be able to upvote you.

Please change your upvote structure and you might get support, because you know that we in WOX enjoy the photography that you do.

Hi ! I will listen to the advice and try to participate more actively in the life of the community!

 2 years ago 

What a beautiful photo, and colors.
Lovely warm colors in the back, and cool colors in the front.

Thanks! I like to take pictures at sunset. It always turns out magically!

 2 years ago 

Yes, that is the beauty of nature. It always provides.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66