Sunflowers are a whole sea of them (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello friends!!
Today I want to take you from the cold winter to the summer with the help of my photos.
Look at how much yellow sunlight there is in them. And all because of these sunny yellow sunflowers.
I think that not everyone has seen such fields that stretch to the horizon like the sea.
I am in my historical homeland, where my ancestors lived, although I was born in the Moscow region, but as a child I always spent the summer with my grandparents in the Tambov region.
There is very fertile land there and it is one of the agricultural centers of Russia.
And in the second photo I want to draw attention to the tall pines. They were planted by my great-grandfather and now they are more than a hundred years old. I was shown this place by relatives who continue to live there not far away in the village.
I know that many people like mountains, and I like them. You can take beautiful photos in them, but here, on the plain, you also experience incredible sensations. Imagine yourself in the center of the field, and around it merges with the sky and there is not a single person. You feel like the only person on earth.

Фото00067.jpg

Фото00068.jpg

Фото00066.jpg

Sort:  

Wow, sunflowers, everywhere :)

 last year 

Yes, I knew that they would bring everyone a good mood)

Ух! Красота какая!

 last year 

Ага, невероятное зрелище) жаль, что тогда у меня не было коптера. Виды сверху были бы еще грандиознее)

 last year 

That is so beautiful. Like an endless blanket of flowers. Stunning!

 last year 

Thanks! These fields go to the horizon, where they touch the sky))

 last year 

It probably looks amazing in real life.

මගේ දෙවියනේ!! සූරියකාන්ත මල් මෙච්චර ගොඩක්.සැබැවින්ම මම මෙය දුටුවේ පළමු වතාවට.හරිම ලස්සනයි ඒවා.මෙය වගාවක් වශයෙන් සිදු කරන එකක්ද? අලෙවිකරණය සදහා?

 last year 

Thanks! Unfortunately, it is difficult for me to understand your question even with the help of an online translator

Sorry for the inconvenience my friend. I asked if you do this as a flower cultivation.? If it is done as a cultivation, will the flowers be sold in the market and earn money?

 last year 

I was visiting relatives there. And sunflowers are grown in huge quantities by farmers and agricultural firms. Vegetable oil is made from seeds for the whole country and for export.

I thought you were the owner of that plantation.

Иэээээхххх, красота! блин :)

 last year 

Дааааа))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65432.88
ETH 3423.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30