Summer Barcelona

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello friends!!!
May will end soon and the first summer month will come!
And I want to share my old but memorable photos from my vacation in Spain.
I was in the resort town of Calella and from there I went to Barcelona several times. This is a very unusual and beautiful city in which it is impossible not to fall in love. In the photos I captured the square with columns and the National Museum in Barcelona. Eh, now I think that it is necessary to take pictures there 10 times more than I did. Especially the details of architecture, quiet courtyards hidden from view , numerous cafes with interesting interiors. But I tried to photograph large, spacious public places, at that time I had other priorities.
Well, now welcome! I invite you to view photos))

Привет друзья!!!
Уже скоро закончится май и наступит первый летний месяц!
И я хочу поделиться своими старыми, но памятными для меня фотографиями из отпуска в Испании.
Я был в курортном городке Калелья и из него несколько раз ездил в Барселону. Это очень необычный и красивый город в который невозможно не влюбиться. На фотографиях я запечатлел площадь с колоннами и национальным музеем в Барселоне. Эх, сейчас я думаю, что фотографировать там надо в 10 раз больше, чем я это делал. Особенно детали архитектуры, тихие дворики скрытые от глаз , многочисленные кафе с интересными интерьерами. Но я старался фотографировать большие просторные общественные места , в то время у меня были другие приоритеты.
Ну а сейчас добро пожаловать! Приглашаю к просмотру фотографий))

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43