Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6 W2: Architectural Photography|Moscow City (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

hello friends!!!

Today I want to try my hand at a new competition https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@worldofxpilar/steemit-engagement-challenge-wox-community-s6-w2-architectural-photography
I hope that my photographs will attract the attention of the jury. In any case, this is a very interesting adventure.
So, let's begin.
I present to your attention 2 photos taken with a camera and 2 photos taken with a smartphone

1

IMG_20221026_170231.jpg

This frame was taken on a smartphone
Redmi Note 8 pro
Aperture F 1.9
Shutter speed 1\50 sec
ISO 250
I took pictures in automatic mode

2

IMG_20221026_164308.jpg

This frame was taken on a smartphone
Redmi Note 8 pro
Aperture F 1.9
Shutter speed 1\33 sec
ISO 580
I took pictures in automatic mode
Here I liked the geometry of escalators and other architectural elements and materials inside the tower

And now 2 photos taken with a camera:

1

Фото00025.jpg

Canon 5 Mark 2 camera
Manual Samyang lens 14 mm
Shutter speed 1\80 sec
ISO 400

2

Фото00031.jpg

Canon 5 Mark 2 camera
Manual Samyang lens 14 mm
Shutter speed 1\60 sec
ISO 400

thank you so much for your attention, I hope that with the help of these photos you were able to find yourself in the epicenter of the business district of Moscow and had a good time!

Sort:  
 last year 

Привет, Алексей, рад видеть вас среди участников конкурса :)

The case when the vertical perspective converging at the top plays a positive role and works for the result.
Тот случай, когда вертикальная перспектива, сходящаяся вверху играет положительную роль и работает на результат.

Мне нравятся все четыре.
Желаю победы в конкурсе!
PS. Надо сделать репост конкурсного поста

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W1

DesciptionInformationScore
Club StatusClub1001
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score9
Verified by@bambuka01/12/22
 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

New competition, "Drawing Trees." Winning Pot 75 Steem!
do you want to know more?

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @pelon53

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 last year 

Thank you so much for your support!

Hola @alexey1976, realmente son una fotos muy bonita y espectaculares lugar. Éxito en el desafío.

 last year 

Thank you very much! I am pleased that you liked it!

 last year 

fish-eye rulez! awesome shots.

 last year 

Thanks! This lens has found its calling)

impressive as always I need a few classes to take only these photos with a phone 🙆

Greetings and success

 last year 

Thank you very much! I am pleased that you liked it!

 last year 

You also need an extra fisheye lens to be added to your smartphone. Cheers!

Wide angle with a lot of dynamics. I bet blue hour is one of the best time for such shots, still enough natural light to shoot handheld even, but you can catch internal warm illumination too

 last year 

Yes, the wide viewing angle is very specific, and you need to get used to it. It captures much more than the eye sees) I caught the twilight in which I took it off my hands.... but literally another half an hour, and a tripod would have been required

Loading...
 last year 

Hi @alexey1976!

Well done!
I really like the frontal composition of the second image.
I think that for the other three photos the distortion due to the perspective is quite justified.
I wish you luck. Congratulations!

1c.jpg

 last year 

Thank you very much, I am very pleased to hear this!

Your latest photography is amazing, I love it.

Greetings and much success in the contest.

 last year 

Thank you very much, I am very pleased to hear this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01