Sports model. Alina. (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, Friends!!!

You are already familiar with this model, I have already published her portraits, and they have found a great response from you. I took some black and white photos, but here I left juicy colors, and the girl stands out against a gray background.
She is really very athletic and played volleyball at school, although she poses with a basketball here.
There was a time when we often showed the NBA and the Chicago Bulls were the favorite team of many of my friends.

Фото00073.jpg

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

I like this type of photography where the model looks so professional and shows off her body in an ethical and athletic way.

Great photography and beautiful model!

Greetings and success!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you for your support!!!

I remember her, she is a beautiful model, great outfit like "Bulls"

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you for your support and attention to my models) It's very pleasant1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63773.27
ETH 2738.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59