Sport is beautiful / The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #104

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello friends!!!

Today, for the black-and-white photography contest, I present this photo of myself.
Model Alina. Perhaps it will motivate you to go in for sports or at least give you a minute of aesthetic pleasure.

Фото00045.jpg

I was shooting in the studio and the camera settings were like this:
Canon 5 mark 2
Canon 24-105 Lens
Aperture 9
shutter speed 1\160
ISO 100

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

She is real beauty, somehow reminded me Cindy Crawford :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Oh, thank you! This is a very nice comparison with Cindy Crawford! I'll pass it on to the model!

Hermoso trabajo, felicidades.

Thanks for the comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45