Splashes. Sea. Sunset.

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Hi friends!!!
I haven't been going anywhere lately, but I really wanted to find interesting shots for the landscape photography contest. I found them in my digital photo archives.
These are warm vacation shots from back in 2014. At that time I was vacationing in Cyprus, which pleased with its hot sun and picturesque shores with rocks and rocks.
One evening I sat in one place for a very long time and photographed the sun setting in the sea and the crashing waves on the rocks. I tried to catch the strongest possible spray flight. But this is unpredictable, the waves were quieter, then stronger. I have made more than 30 frames and I want to show you 6 of them.
I hope these photos will give you a feeling of serenity and relaxation and you will feel the sound of the surf.

Привет друзья!!!
В последнее время я никуда не ездил, но для конкурса пейзажной фотографии очень хотел найти интересные кадры. Их я нашел в своих цифровых фотоархивах.
Эти теплые кадры с отпуска из далекого 2014 года. Я тогда отдыхал на Кипре, который радовал своим жарким солнцем и живописными берегами с камнями и скалами.
В один из вечеров я очень долго сидел на одном месте и фотографировал заходящее в море солнце и разбивающиеся волны о камни. Я старался поймать максимально сильный полет брызг. Но это непредсказуемо, волны были то тише, то сильнее . Я сделал более 30 кадров и 6 из них хочу показать вам.
Надеюсь эти фото подарят вам ощущение безмятежности и отдыха и вы почувствуете шум прибоя.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

The whole scene is mesmerising, great pictures 😍

Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked everything)

The first picture...the wave splashing into the sun...very cool!

Thank you) now I just remember those wonderful moments

Beautiful shots as a Pisces I love water

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71