Seascape. View from above. (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello friends!!!
Today there is only one photo from me, but it is very unusual. Agree, it is not often possible to look at the sea and the beach from this angle.
I took this sunny sea shot from a height of 6.2 meters in Abkhazia, where I arrived for 1 day from Sochi. It wasn't difficult. By public transport, you can drive up to the checkpoint between Russia and Abkhazia and directly cross the border on foot, only a passport is required. There I took public transport to the city of Gagra, where I walked and took pictures. I also flew there on the DJI mini 2 throne. Which allowed me to take some very interesting photos.
Here are the characteristics of the photo:
Aperture 2.8
Shutter speed 1\240
ISO 100
Focal length 24 mm

DJI_0431кк.jpg

Sort:  

This was my favorite of all photos in the contest.
It would do a beautiful wall art print.
Congratulations!

 last year 

Oh, thank you so much)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69