You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Abuse on Steem: Mass Deception and Plagiarism @saber20

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi @stef1 ! I'm asking you to check one more person. I think his articles and his account are suspicious https://steemit.com/@far4alex

If I'm wrong, I apologize. But many photos are widely used on the Internet, and at home he puts his logo on them

Sort:  

From the first glance he looks like spammer, I would not be surprised if everything that is in his blog is out of Internet. Will look closer...

 2 years ago 

Oh no, he cheated on me. I included one of his posts in my journal. I suspected it might be spam, but a simple Google check showed that the test and the picture were unique. Now I looked in his account and 😱. Shame on me ....

They become clever, developing too, there are many tricks that is why we see only hte part of iceberg over the water surface, more clever guys are still there and it is difficult to catch them.

 2 years ago 

Investigated and now banned for plagiarism 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49