Prague - historical center ( #club100) / CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #118

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Friends!!!
In April 2018, I was on a trip to the Czech Republic, just in April. 4 years have passed since that trip. Prague - the capital of the Czech Republic, I really liked its extraordinary architecture.

IMG_20180409_173212ккк.jpg

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

It is a very interesting city where medieval and gothic constructions coexist, I love its streets with stones, Old Town Square Powder Tower, Prague Castle, I do not want to imagine the number of photos you took, what a good trip!

Greetings!

Yes, I will not forget this city! I fell in love with Prague!

It's not hard to do😍🙋‍♀️

Prague is indeed a fascinating city. One of the must-see places for history and art lovers

Thank you all for a nice review !!! Yes, I totally agree with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48