Portrait. Vika 's model / The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #075

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Friends!!!

IMG_9492ккк.jpg

Here is a photo shoot for the girl Vicky. She and her parents were at my photo shoot, and I will submit one of these photos to a contest led by @axeman. She had several clothing options with her, and I used my favorite brown wall for the red dress. And when she was wearing a yellow jacket, we took a picture against a yellow spotted wall. (what I did myself)

IMG_9503ккк.jpg

As you can see, on a brown background, Vika began to pose more freely and stopped being shy.
For an ordinary person, this is quite difficult when you have no experience in posing....and dad and mom are standing next to each other and watching the process.
It was a good experience for her, because before that she had never been in the studio and was photographed only on the phone with her friends

IMG_9612.jpg

IMG_9596.jpg

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

Beautiful pictures my friend where you show different poses and angles. I wish you the best of luck.

Thank you very much! I am pleased that my photos give you pleasure!

Beautiful pictures
Please can I participate in this contest even without being in any of the clubs in the moment?

Hello! Join the community and participate in any contests. It's not difficult at all

Thanks for your response
I will drop my entry immediately

YOU just join the community WORLD OF XPILAR and participate in all competitions here. No need to leave.

I have joined
I will make my post

 2 years ago 

Вика прекрасна! И красное по-моему идет ей больше)

Спасибо! Да, я с вами соглашусь)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60993.82
ETH 3387.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49