Portrait of a girl in a headscarf (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello friends!!!
Today I will share with you a portrait in black and white for the contest. And I will also show you the original color photo.
A few years ago I photographed a family from a country close to us from Central Asia. It was a young family with a child. Here I show only a portrait of a woman.
It was an unusual order for me, because I thought that people from Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Kyrgyzstan do not like to be photographed and this contradicts their mentality. But it turned out to be the opposite, some of my fears were in vain and they felt absolutely comfortable in front of the camera and our photo shoot ended perfectly.
The second frame is an enlarged fragment from the first one so that you can take a closer look at the details.

I used :
Canon 5 Mark 2 camera
Canon 24-105 Lens
Aperture 7.1
Shutter speed 1\125
ISO 100
An external flash with a softbox (60cm - 80cm) was used and by the reflection in the eyes you can understand where it was standing

IMG_3925rкк.jpg

IMG_3925кк.jpg

IMG_3925.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82