Portrait of a beauty (#club100) / The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #081

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends!!!
Today is the day of beautiful portraits and here is my beautiful model! Her name is Elvira and she is a very pretty young girl.
We conducted the photo shoot on a black background and used several light sources.
Canon 5 Mark 2 camera
Canon 85 1.8 lens
Aperture F9
Shutter speed 1\125
ISO 100

IMG_3457к.jpg

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

Es una modelo muy hermosa, me encanta su cabello, muy buena fotografía @alexey1976

Thanks! Yes, I like her hair too)

Such beautiful woman but as a photographer you did great job and shown her from the best side :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks! I am happy that I have beautiful models)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47