Portrait for lovers

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Hi friends!!!
Today is portrait day and I want to share with you a series that I shot for people in love. This is Efim and Galina, and I did a photo shoot back in the fall. (I'll tell you a secret that I already photographed their wedding a week ago).
The photos were taken on Canon 5 mark 2 in natural light, which was indoors. And I took pictures in GUM). Canon 85 lens 1.8.
Shooting parameters:
The aperture is 1.8 .
Shutter speed 1\160
ISO 800

Привет друзья!!!

Сегодня день портретов и я хочу поделиться с вами серией, которую снял для влюблённых людей. Это Ефим и Галина и фотосессию я делал еще осенью. ( открою секрет, что неделю назад я уже фотографировал их свадьбу).
Фотографии были сделаны на Кэнон 5 марк 2 при естественном освещении, которое было в помещении. А фотографировал я в ГУМе). Объектив Кэнон 85 1.8.
Параметры съемки:
Диафрагма 1.8 .
Выдержка 1\160
ИСО 800

Фото00248.jpg

Фото00252.jpg

Фото00247.jpg

Sort:  

Some very great photos @alexey1976.

Hi @alexey

Hi bro i am a XPILAR community and i saw an amazing contest🤩 here and when i scrolled down i saw your amazing post and when i opened your post the post was very well made. And your photography skill is very amazing 😍 I love the next picture and your poses are also very good you have done a great job and I hope you win contest and keep doing the same. I like your work the most, please share with us your contest and share your beautiful memories😊 with us and I am very happy to tell you that you have made this contest a What is like a professional photographer and in this you have put a very good picture quality and the picture is very colorful and the woman who is standing with you is also looking very cute🥺♥️✨.You two look so good together and like a perfect couple💕

Excellent Photography

Thanks) yes, I try to take good photos and share them on my blog and participate in contests. Join us!

Congratulations brother for winning the contest your photography skill was amazing I really like your pictures😍♥️

Thank you for the nice words!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45