Portrait for a dancer

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Hi friends!!!
Recently I photographed a dancer I know who specializes in break dancing. We started with static portraits, and then moved on to complex posing and dynamics. I went to his dance studio and brought my mobile flashlights and racks for them.
Since the model is a man, I was not afraid of harsh light. but for girls it would be necessary to take a softbox to soften the light. With one flash of orange gel, I illuminated the wall, which was dark gray in color and the background turned a warm orange. I shone two flashes at the model.
Enjoy watching it)

Привет друзья!!!
Недавно я фотографировал знакомого танцора, который специализируется по брейку. Мы начали со статичных портретов, а потом перешли к сложному позированию и динамике. Я приехал в его танцевальную студию и привез свои мобильные вспышки и стойки для них.
Так как модель мужчина, то я не боялся жесткого света. а вот для девушек надо было бы брать софтбокс для смягчения света. Одной вспышкой с оранжевым гелем я подсветил стену, которая была темно серого цвета и фон стал теплым оранжевым. Двумя вспышками я светил на модель.
Приятного просмотра)

ZF5A0770.jpg

ZF5A0766.jpg

Sort:  

He sort of looks like Jesus, but with a hat :)

Oh, I'll post a portrait of him without a hat....he looks exactly like Jesus)

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54