Photo walk with Efim and Galina

in WORLD OF XPILAR8 months ago

Hello friends!!!
Today we have a photo walk along the old streets with Efim and Galina. About a month ago, I did a photo shoot for them, during which we took a leisurely stroll through the old streets of the city and, unnoticed, reached Red Square in an hour. It was interesting for me to try to shoot in difficult urban conditions using only light from street lamps and shop windows of cafes and shops. This light is not enough for a photo, I had to open the maximum aperture at 1.8 or 2.0 in the canon 85 1.8 lens. And my standard 24-105 lens would not be able to work here, since its maximum aperture is 4.0 and the frames would be completely dark and blurry.
I translated this series of photos into b\w for the weekly contest from @axeman. I invite everyone to take part in the competition ; https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-b-and-w-photography-and-art-contest-week-171-14steem-in-prizes-submissions-post

Привет друзья!!!
Сегодня у нас фотопрогулка по старым улочкам вместе с Ефимом и Галиной. Примерно месяц назад я делал для них фотосессию, в ходе которой мы неспешно прогулялись по старым улочкам города и незаметно, за час дошли до Красной площади. Мне было интересно попробовать снимать в сложных городских условиях используя только свет от уличных фонарей и витрин кафе и магазинчиков. Этого света мало для фото, мне приходилось открывать максимально диафрагму на 1.8 или 2.0 в объективе кэнон 85 1.8. А мой стандартный объектив 24-105 не смог бы тут работать, так как максимальная диафрагма у него 4.0 и кадры были бы совсем темными и смазанными.
Эту серию фото я перевел в ч\б для еженедельного конкурса от @axeman . Приглашаю всех принять участие в конкурсе ; https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-b-and-w-photography-and-art-contest-week-171-14steem-in-prizes-submissions-post

IMG_5029к.jpg

IMG_5035к.jpg

IMG_5036к.jpg

IMG_5037к.jpg

IMG_5027к.jpg

IMG_5028к.jpg

Sort:  
 8 months ago (edited)

My dear friend @alexey1976

Power up your liquid steem to maintain your club.
To follow club100 you have to power up all your liquid steem for three months. I hope, I make you understand my point .

Oh, yes, I've been increasing my strength all these years

 8 months ago (edited)

These are very happy photos!

Oh, I'm waiting for them to get married))

Marriage is a beautiful thing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51