Photo shoot with a snake ( #club100) | The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #079

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Friends!!!

It was one of the most extreme photo shoots.
I have a friend who is fond of breeding snakes and exotic spiders. We had the idea to do a photo shoot and found a brave model Julia, who agreed to participate.
Yulia has modeling experience and has even participated in international events .
In this photo, we tried to show the confrontation of the girl and the snake when they look into each other's eyes. (this is how MMA fighters usually pose)

Julia was brave and determined. She was not afraid of snakes, although many girls are just shocked by snakes and spiders

IMG_9920.jpg

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

Wao expectacular take my friend

Excellent daring, the model was a bit tense or did she just tell her let's talk as friends hehe, in my country they would call you in a very funny way poor snake to face that woman, haaa,

Beautiful photography, I hope to see more with exotic animals.

Greetings and have a nice weekend.

Thanks! Yes, everyone was stressed: both the model and the snake and me))But we took a lot of beautiful photos, which I will definitely share

very unique picture

Thanks! Glad you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65