Photo shoot for nephews/ FOR The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #067

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello friends!!! How are you? I hope my new photos will lift your mood!
I often photograph strangers, there are always various orders. But I don't photograph my relatives very often. But this was exactly the case when we were all together and everyone had a desire to create.
I asked one of my neighbors for a sheep and the neighbor gave it to me for the whole day. My nephews were delighted, but the youngest child was a little afraid and hid behind his sister. The goat was young and butted playfully.
Right in the yard of the house we had a photo shoot and it was a lot of fun. I took pictures with Canon and lens 85, 1.8. It helped to slightly blur the background and hide unnecessary details (fence and other things unnecessary in the frame)

IMG_8299ккк1.jpg

IMG_8348ккк1.jpg

It was so interesting that even my brother, who does not particularly like to be photographed, was happy to play with the goat and I also photographed him.
Communication with such a funny animal was very pleasant, no wonder even doctors recommend close communication with animals to relieve depression and other diseases. And contact zoos in Russia were very popular

IMG_8313.jpg

IMG_8317.jpg

IMG_8318.jpg

Thanks for your attention! I can already see that you were smiling when you looked at the photos

You can buy my works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

Hello, very beautiful pictures, sometimes the least expected moments are the most beautiful. Greetings, very beautiful your work.

image.png

Thank you very much! Yes, with a camera you should always be ready to shoot good shots

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you so much for choosing my photo!!! I am very pleased and honored!

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you very much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78