One wonderful day (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello friends!!!
Today I want you to immerse yourself in the festive atmosphere a little. And such unusual mimes on high stilts will help us. To be honest, I don't often meet such characters, so I was happy to take pictures of them with long-focus optics in order to stay away from events myself and not interfere. These mimes performed at a wedding where I was among the guests, but since I took a camera, the habit of reportage photography won me over and instead of resting, I sometimes entered the role of a hired photographer. ... and only when I drank a lot of alcohol, I put the camera in my bag and started having fun at the insistence)

IMG_7834.jpg

IMG_7835.jpg

IMG_7839.jpg

Sort:  

Nice photos! Lots of people having a good day outing.

 last year 

Yes, a memorable day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50