On Red Square . Moscow. (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_4755.jpg

hello friends!!!

I want to congratulate everyone on the onset of Winter, because today is December 1. Moscow is slowly beginning to be decorated, and I took these photos last year, but I will definitely go back to Red Square in a week or two and take my camera with me.
And in these pictures, a wonderful girl Natalia posed for me. We took a walk and I photographed her on the square, as well as inside the most famous GUM store in Moscow (we warmed up there, because when it's freezing outside, it's not easy for both the model and the photographer, my fingers just froze and I didn't feel the camera buttons, but the result was worth these difficulties, we got a huge charge positive energy)

IMG_4760.jpg

IMG_4756.jpg

Thank you all for your attention and dress warmly))

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Very nice. Isn't she cold?

It's cold, but girls are ready for such trials for the sake of beauty)

 2 years ago 

I agree. Even walking on heels is a sacrifice.
I am usually barefoot, or flip flops, even in winter.

Wow, this is incredible...its like a magazine cover :)

Thanks! This is a great compliment to my beautiful model)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30