New Year's portrait with retro style/The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #069

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_6856rrr.jpg

Hello friends!!! I hope that you are optimistic about the future! I believe that the coming year 2022 will be more successful for everyone. We will finally be able to live more freely, as before the pandemic.
This picture is from my December photo shoot for regular customers. This family has been photographed by me for several years and I am very grateful to them for trusting me

This is the last post in this outgoing year. I tried to stylize a children's New Year's portrait and make it look like Christmas cards from the 1960s and 70s.

Canon EOS 5D Mark II
Lens 24-105
aperture 4
shutter speed 1\40
constant light was used
Converting RAW to Lightroom. Final correction in Photoshop

IMG_6856.jpg

Thank you so much @axeman for the contests!!! I hope that in 2022 we will continue this wonderful tradition!

Sort:  

That is beautiful New Year Wishes representing int eh smile of this cute girl. Wishing you too Happy New Year!

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

таки, с Наступающим! :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you for your support! I will try to make interesting content with high-quality photos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81