New Year's photo shoot for niece (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi friends!!!

Today I want to show you some photos that I made for my niece. And looking through old photos you can see how it grows)
We went to Red Square on a weekday morning in the hope that there would be few people there. It was really like this at 9 am, but at 11 am, when we were already leaving, it became crowded. And now during the holidays there are so many tourists that it is almost impossible to take pictures.
We have created a classic "Russian style". A fur coat, a Russian headscarf, steering wheels and the Kremlin in the background.
You can also do a similar photo shoot against the background of birch trees in the forest, take a samovar, red caviar with you....and vodka (but only for adult models)
I made a color correction in the lightroom and added falling snow in Photoshop to create a look like on a retro postcard.
I hope you enjoyed the photos and my short story.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

They looks fantastic. Especially the second photograph.

 last year 

Thank you very much for your kind feedback)

 last year (edited)

Прям какая художетсвенная картинка. класс!

снежинки-кружочки натуральные? ;)

 last year 

Нет, все снежинки приделанные) Остальное настоящее)

вот почему-то про снежинки я так и подумал. А что всё ОСТАЛЬНОЕ НАТУРАЛЬНОЕ я и не сомневался. :)

 last year 

почему "как" ?!

Где "как"? Никаких как... одна прелесть. :)

Очень красиво получилось!

 last year 

Спасибо большое) Мне обычно сложнее фотографировать родственников, но тут все получилось как задумывали

Фотосессия удалась, здорово!

 last year 

Спасибо огромное)

 last year 

Beautiful photos. I want the bagels :)

 last year 

Ох ты ж красота какая! красотищща!

 last year 

Благодарю))

Beautiful photo with an angelic face despite the snow you were able to capture the beauty of the girl.
I wish you the best of luck.

 last year 

Thank you very much) I'm glad you liked the photos! Soon I will be sharing more of my creativity

The photos are amazing, high quality. Your niece is also beautiful! It's also very good how you edited the photo even thou it would be better that the snow is real. Congratulation on the 1st place!

 last year 

Thanks for the feedback! My niece and I are very pleased)

Ni za shto! Vi zasluzhili eto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09