My virtual models (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

image.png

Hello Friends!!!
Today is the day of nudity and it always improves the mood on Monday. after all, we have a saying that "Monday is a hard day" implying the beginning of a new working week.
I hope viewing my works will add to your mood and energy.
All these models are not real people. I began to try my hand at mastering and harnessing AI. I must say that this is literally magic, but it does not always get a good result. AI is sometimes difficult to make the correct proportions of the human body and sometimes funny and terrible pictures come out, where several heads, several arms or legs, there are often extra fingers or even the model is turned in different directions.
As far as I understand, the AI continues to learn each time and the results will improve. And the task of a person as a creator is the competent and correct construction of the text, according to which the picture is created, the more detailed the desired result is described, the more accurately the AI will be able to understand our idea.

image.png

The first photo will go to The World of PILAR - NSFW Beauty of woman's body CONTEST WEEK #201
I encourage all my friends to actively participate in contests, it's interesting and you will get a lot of positivity!

image.png

Sort:  

Even though the AI images looks pretty good, the last two image’s faces look to be right out of a horror film :)

the 2nd one reminded me statues from ancient Rome or Greece - with noses beaten off by barbarians... :)

Жесть. :)
Но весело :)

 2 years ago 

Nice but sometimes disturbing result. Great work!

Thanks! Yes, sometimes the result is unpredictable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74