My niece also wants to take pictures)

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

Hi friends!!!
Today I want to show my niece in the photos. We were walking in the park and I took photos for her with the dog Hunter. This is the third year in a row we have been taking pictures like this and then you can see how Alice (my niece) grows and matures.
And this time she begged me to give her a camera in her hands, although it is very heavy with a 70-200 mm lens. I showed her where to press the button to get a picture and she took some shots of her dad with Hunter. She loves to draw, and now her interest in photography is waking up more and more.
If I get a new camera for my birthday, I will give her my old one) Already promised.... and she remembers it))

Привет друзья!!!
Сегодня я хочу показать на фотографиях свою племянницу. Мы гуляли в парке и я делал фотографии для нее с собакой Хантером. Мы уже третий год подряд так фотографируемся и потом можно будет увидеть, как Алиса( моя племянница) растет и взрослеет.
А в этот раз она меня упросила дать ей в руки фотоаппарат, хотя он с объективом 70-200 мм очень тяжелый. Я показал, где нажать на кнопку, чтобы получился снимок и она сделал несколько кадров своего папы с Хантером. Она любит рисовать, а теперь у нее все больше просыпается интерес к фото.
Если я к своему дню рождения приобрету новый фотоаппарат, то ей подарю свой старый) Уже обещал....и она это помнит))

IMG_20230709_113027.jpg

IMG_20230709_121507.jpg

IMG_20230709_121515.jpg

IMG_20230709_113023.jpg

Sort:  

She looks like a natural photographer…how she's holding the camera and leaning back.

Yes, I showed you how to hold the camera, but it's heavy for her)

That is so cute, she is learning early and that is important might get good results.

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.

DesciptionInformationScore
Club StatusClub1001
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score10
Verified by@stef112/10/23

 

Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34