My lavender (6 photos)

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

Hello friends!!!
Everyone loves flowers, including me. Lavender occupies a special place for me. I have been watching social networks for many years and I envy photographers who shoot their models in lavender fields in France or in the Crimea. I haven't had that opportunity yet. But a few years ago I planted a lavender bush in my Moscow region, which has taken root and blooms well every year. The smell is amazing, you can smell and get aromatherapy. Lavender is a rare phenomenon in the Moscow region and all the neighbors admire it during the flowering period. Then I carefully cut the flowers, tie them in bunches and hang them in the house. In this form, they persist for a long time and spread the fragrance. And I really like it, especially in the cold winter, when they give memories of summer.

Привет друзья!!!
Цветы любят все, в том числе и я. Особое место у меня занимает лаванда. Я уже много лет смотрю соцсети и завидую фотографам, которые снимают своих моделей в лавандовых полях во Франции или в Крыму. У меня пока такой возможности не было. Но несколько лет назад я посадил у себя в подмосковье куст лаванды, который прижился каждый год хорошо цветет. Запах стоит удивительный, можно нюхать и получать ароматерапию. Лаванда в Подмосковье редкое явление и все соседи восхищаются ей в период цветения. Потом я аккуратно срезаю цветы, связываю их в пучки и развешиваю в доме. В таком виде они долго сохраняются и распространяют аромат. И это мне очень нравится, особенно в холодную зиму, когда они дают воспоминания о лете.

IMG_20230708_192939.jpg

IMG_20230708_192948.jpg

IMG_20230708_192744.jpg

IMG_20230708_192808.jpg

IMG_20230708_192930.jpg

IMG_20230708_192930кк.jpg

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

I planted a lavender bush in my Moscow region, which has taken root and blooms well every year.

Just wow.

I carefully cut the flowers, tie them in bunches and hang them in the house.

Feel envy ;)

Какой прекрасный пост! Но особенно прекрасен он будет ненастной осенью или зимой, когда нам будет так нехватать красок лета.

Спасибо) А осень, похоже, уже началась у нас. Сегодня +16, уже прохладно и пасмурно

Me encanta toda la naturaleza su belleza es natural❤️

Oh yes, I agree with you!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42