Mountains in Sochi (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello friends!!!
Today I want to return to the mountains again, albeit virtually, with the help of photos and memories.
I photographed these mountains in Sochi when I went to the Krasnaya Polyana resort. The 2014 Winter Olympics took place there and you can often see a reminder of this world event, as the entire infrastructure built for the Olympics continues to attract many tourists. So I turned out to be the tourist who saw it all for the first time. Living in a big city, I want to note how clean the air in the mountains is compared to urban.

IMG_2774.jpg

IMG_2775.jpg

IMG_2776.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful place to have the Olympics and a great vacation :)

 last year 

Thanks) This is a photo from last year, but maybe I'll come back here in this one)

Excellent photography my friend, good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78