Moscow. Urban landscape.

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi friends!!!
I haven't been here for a few days and now I want to correct my absence with new photos. Although I took these photos in the spring on my smartphone, but right now I have transferred all the photos from my phone to my computer and now I can share them with you (and there are many interesting frames there).
In the photo you can see the Moscow River and the Cathedral of Christ the Savior, which rises on the other bank. A boat was sailing along the river and I also included it in my photo composition.
In the photo you can see the period of our nature (even though it is a city), when there is often a clear blue sky overhead, the sun shines during the day, but in fact the weather can be about 0 degrees Celsius and even a light frost. And there is still snow in the woods outside the city.

Привет друзья!!!
Несколько дней я тут не появлялся и теперь хочу исправить свое отсутствие новыми фотографиями. Хотя эти фото я сделал весной на свой смартфон, но именно сейчас я все фото с телефона перекинул в компьютер т теперь смогу ими поделиться с вами( а там есть много интересных кадров).
На фотографии вы видите Москва реку и Храм Христа Спасителя, который возвышается на другом берегу. По реке проплывал катер и я его тоже включил в свою фотокомпозицию.
На фото вы видите период нашей природы( хоть это и город), когда уже часто над головой ясное голубое небо, днем светит солнце, но на сомом деле погода может быть около 0 градусов по цельсию и даже легкий мороз. А за городом в лесу еще лежит снег.

IMG_20230319_180738.jpg

IMG_20230319_180743.jpg

IMG_20230319_180710.jpg

Sort:  

Your post is nominated for the WOX Booming Support Programme, @booming account upvote.
 
Only the posts that are original, not cross-posted and posted from the Xpilar community page are nominated. If your post gets an approval, then you get an upvote within a few days.
 
Good luck! @stef1
 
wox.PNG

 last year 

Thank you very much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44