Model Svetlana. Two lighting options (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

IMG_5546.jpg

Hello Friends!!!

Today is portrait day and today I am introducing another model that was in front of my lens. Her name is Svetlana.
I'm showing you two photos that seem completely different because of the different light settings. In the first photo, I used a contour light, the background was plunged into darkness, but the model's hair and her clothes were very magically illuminated. I really liked the result and I will send this photo to the contest.
The second photo was taken under classical lighting, which I most often use (in some variations). Here the light was directed at the model and the background.

IMG_5542.jpg

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

Hola @alxey1976, muy bonita modelo y efecto de la luz, saludos.

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thanks!!! I try to show my best photos

Ese efecto de la luz quedo muy bien, la modelo tiene un caballera hermosa iluminada!

Éxitos!

Thanks!!! It's nice to hear your words

Amazing shots @alexey1976.

Thank you very much for your feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56