Magnificent landscape | #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello friends!!!

Image0291.jpg

Hello friends!!!
Today I'm showing you this beautiful sunny landscape.
In the distance we can see the Demerdzhi mountain on which the clouds lie.
And in the foreground we see smooth rows of vineyards.
Crimea is famous for its winemaking and I enjoyed drinking local port wines. You won't believe it, but I took this photo right out of the window of the house where I lived.
And people who live there constantly see such a beautiful view from the window every day.
The photo was taken in November 2020

100% SP (manual translation to SP)

Thank you all for your support!!!

My works on Adobe Stock https://stock.adobe.com/ru/contributor/205644/Dancer01
Subscribe to my YouTube Channel : https://www.youtube.com/c/ПутешествияиИстория

Sort:  

Que paisaje tan genial. Muchos éxitos mi amigo

Thanks a lot, friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61394.39
ETH 3386.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50